Nobody’s Heroes, Aaron Rowe & Rosa Kearns added to Longitude line-up

Longitude 2014

Three up and coming acts have been added to the Longitude 2014 music festival line-up set to perform at Marlay park this month.

Coming as part of the CANVAS, the Grainstore’s Youth Arts Committee, Battle of the Bands the acts added to the annual music festival bill are indie-rock band Nobody’s Heroes, singer-songwriter Aaron Rowe and solo artist Rosa Kearns. For more information on the competition visit

The trio will feature as part of Longitude stellar line-up that includes Massive Attack, Tvvins, Rudimental, The 1975, BANKS, Parquet Courts, Krystal Klear, O Emperor, Haim, Eagulls RY X, Say Lou Lou, Son Lux, Josef Salvat and Samaris.

Longitude 2014 annual music festival will run from July Friday, 18th – July Sunday, 20th in Marlay Park Dublin.

Day tickets for the festival are priced at €59.50. For more information visit See below for the full list of artists performing and day-to-day schedule.

Longitude 2014 line-up:

Longitude 2014

2 thoughts on “Nobody’s Heroes, Aaron Rowe & Rosa Kearns added to Longitude line-up

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close