All Together Now 2022 Line-up announcement

All Together Now 2022 takes shape with the first acts added to the festival line-up

The first wave of acts set to play as part of the All Together Now 2022 line-up next summer, July 29th to July 31st, at Curraghmore House in County Waterford has been announced today.

The artist confirmed for the annual music festivals return include…

 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Underworld * Groove Armada Live * Jungle

Sinead O’Connor * King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

DJ Koze * DIIV * King Kong Company * Denise Chaila * SHAME

Mano Le Tough Live * Honey Dijon * Joy Orbison * ROMY * Or:la

Pillow Queens * CMAT * Ghostpoet * Billy Nomates * Gemma Dunleavy

Sorcha Richardson * Beverly Glenn Copeland * Dry Cleaning * NewDad

John Francis Flynn * Oscar Jerome * Sinead O’Brien * HousePlants

SHERELLE * Christian Löffler * Sad Night Dynamite * Crazy P DJ

Smoothboi Ezra * The Altered Hours * MELTS * Enola Gay

Aby Coulibaly *Monjola * Far Caspian * Pretty Happy

PowPig * Kampire * Paddy Mulcahy * EMA

Sing Along Social * prYmary colours

Glasshouse Ensemble * Nialler9

Remaining tickets
for All Together Now 2022 go ON SALE on Thursday, November 18th at 8 AM via We have plenty up our sleeves, but for now, we are incredibly excited to announce our music lineup.

For more information on All Together Now 2022 festival visit

%d bloggers like this: