All Together Now 2018 stage times announced


The All Together Now 2018 stage times have been announced today with only days to go until this year’s festival. 

Acts set to play All Together Now 2018 in Waterford next weekend include Villagers, Yasim Bey FKA Mos Def, David August, Hercules & the Love Affiar, the Go! Team, Isaac Gracie, J Colleran, the Lost Brothers, Elder Island, the Bootleg Beatles, Oscar Jerome, Maria Kelly, Fleet Foxes, Underworld, First Aid Kit, Mogwai, Roisin Murphy, Mura Masa, Chaka Khan, Booka Shade, Saint Sister, Jimmy Cliff, Jape, Saul Williams, the New Power Generation and many more. Check out the full All Together Now 2018 stage times below.

All Together Now 2018 Timetable

All Together Now 2018 music festival will take place at Curraghmore Estate, County Waterford from August 3rd – 5th. See full line-up and site map below.

Ticket info:

There are LIMITED 3 day camping tickets and Family Sunday Tickets (must be accompanied by a child 12 or under) still available…but move quickly and don’t miss out!


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: