Knockanstockan 2018 stage times announced

Pillow Queens low

The Knockanstockan 2018 stage times and running orders have just been announced today. 

With Knockanstockan 2018 only weeks away this year’s line-up will include live sets from: Culture Vultures | The Eskies | STUFF | Joshua Burnside | Wastefellow | Niwel Tsumbu | Deep Funk Project | T.P.M | Donal Dineen | Ailbhe Reddy
Pillow Queens | Badhands | Ben Bix | Anna Mieke | Broken Brass Ensemble | NEOMADiC | BAILER | Jinx Lennon | Post Punk Podge & The Technohippies | Birds Of Olympus | Naive Ted | Tribal Dance | Dowry | Bantum | Humans of the Sesh | ROE | JyellowL | Navá | Sim Simma Sound System | Bicurious | Akora | Chancer  | The Olllam | Moon Looks On | Spudgun | Munky | Farah Elle | Deborah | Yankari | The Scratch | The Bonk | Vernon Jane | Slouch | The Hot Sprockets | Grand | Simon Bird | Ailie Blunnie | Super Silly | Wood Burning Savages |Paddy Hanna | Elaine Mai | Cúla Búla | Kojaque. See full Knockanstockan stage times below.

Knockanstockan 2018 will take place from from July 27th to July 29th at Blessington Lakes, County Wicklow. For more information visit More acts to be announced in the coming weeks and months.

Knockanstockan 2018 Festival Ticket Info:

Tickets for Knockanstockan 2018 are available via

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: