Skip to content

Indiependence 2017 | Stage times announced


The full stage times for Indiependence 2017 music festival this weekend have been announced. 

Indiependence 2017 will include performances from: Manic Street Preachers,  Tom Odell, the Coronas, All Tvvins, Overhead the Albatross, We Cut Corners, the Riptide Movement, Le Boom, BARQ, Cry Harridan, Eve Belle, Brass Phantoms, Super Silly, Lyra, Talos, Stomptown Brass and more. See full stage times on the poster below.

Taking place at Deer Farm, Mitchelstown in County Cork, Indiependence 2017 music and arts festival will run from Friday, August 4th to Sunday, August 6th.

Ticket info:

Early Bird Tickets for INDIE17 sold out within 24 hours and subsequent ticket tiers – which remained at 2016 prices – also sold out in record time. Tickets currently on sale are:



Day tickets priced €52.50 on sale Friday April 21st at 9am

Full Day x Day breakdown on website

Tickets are available online at with a limited amount for sale at Mitchelstown Post Office.


2 thoughts on “Indiependence 2017 | Stage times announced Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: