Playlist | TLMT’s Another Love Story 2016 Mixed-Tape

ALS 2016


Another Love Story 2016 will decend upon Killyon Manor this weekend for a weekend of music, conversation, food and all-round good vibes. With this in mind TLMT has made a mixed-tape for this year’s festival.  

Presented by Homebeat and Happenings, the bespoke annual festival will include a plethora of musical and artistic delights, including live sets from the likes of Meltybrains?, Slow Skies, Variant Sea, Talos, Kobina, Saint Sister, Participant, Slow Place Like Home and more. All of whom are included in TLMT’s Another Love Story Mixed-Tape.

Listen to the full Another Love Story 2016 playlist at the bottom of the page and see the tracking listing below.

TLMT’s Another Love Story 2016 Mixed-Tape:
1.  Lambert – Branches
2.  Talos – Your Love Is An Island
3.  Meltybrains? – The Vine
4.  Slow Skies – Winter Night
5.  Saint Sister – Blood Moon
6.  SlowPlaceLikeHome – Tiger Lilly
7.  Old Hannah – West
8.  J.Cowhie – Long Way Home
9.  Stomptown Brass – My Duchess Has A Heart Of Gold
10. Beach – Donuts
11. Somadrone – Invitation
12. Badlands – Echo
13. AE Mak – I Can Feel It In My Bones
14. Ships – Space Inside
15. Carriages – Like A Child
16. Variant Sea – Wildwoods
17. Slow Moving Clouds – Devil’s Polka
18. Kobina – Godlen (featuring Blooms)
19. Participant – Leave Me Here
20. Robert John Ardiff – A Farewell Glass
21. Selk – Beast
22. Augustus & John – Baci Rubati
23. Insifficient Funs – Insifficient Funs
24. Marlene Enright – Underbelly

Another Love Story 2016 will take place at Killyon Manor in County Meath from Friday, August 19th to Sunday, August 21st. For more information


1 comment on “Playlist | TLMT’s Another Love Story 2016 Mixed-Tape

%d bloggers like this: