Indiependence 2016 | Stage times & map


The timetable and site map for this weekend’s Indiependence 2016 music festival has been announced today. 

Indiependence 2016 will take place at Deer Farm, Mitchelstown in County Cork this weekend Friday, July 29th to Sunday, July 31st.

Acts confirmed to play Indiependence 2016 include: The Editors, the Kooks, Bell X1, Ash, The Strypes, Hudson Taylor, Idlewild, the Blizzards, Little Hours, King Kong Company, Pleasure Beach, Otherkin, Brian Deady, Saint Sister, Coasts, CC Brez, Stephanie Rainey, Wyvern Lingo, Otherkin, Bitch Falcon, The Frank & Walters, Mind Riot, CC Smugglers, Picture This, Elm, Fang Club, Elephant and more.

See below for full stage times and map. For more information on Indiependence music & arts festival 2016 visit

Indiependence 2016 Stage Times & Map:

Ticket info:

Tickets for Indiependence 2016 are on sale via

Further information about INDIE16 can be found online at or

1 comment on “Indiependence 2016 | Stage times & map

%d bloggers like this: