Forbidden Fruit 2015 timetable & site map

Forbidden Fruit 2015 map & timetable


The site-map and running order for this weekend’s Forbidden Fruit 2015 music festival in Dublin has been announced today.

Forbidden Fruit 2015 will take place at the Royal Hospital Grounds, Kilmainham in Dublin from Friday, May 29th to Sunday, May 31st, and will boast over 70 acts across five different stages (Original Stage, Undergrowth, Lighthouse, Someplace Else, and The Workshop).

Tickets are on sale now and available via (Friday – €49.50. Saturday – €59.50. Sunday – €59.50 Weekend tickets €119).

Included in this year’s Forbidden Fruit line-up are: Fatboy Slim, Wu Tang Clan, Earl Sweatshirt, Ejeca, Mr. Scruff, Dusky,  Joey Bada$$, Bakermat, Run The Jewels, Matador, Blooms, Cyril Hahn, Booka Shade, Nicolas Jaar, Maya Jane Coles, Adam Beyer, Hot Since 82, Tensnake, Idris Elba and more.

Read The Last Mixed Tape’s 10 must see acts at Forbidden Fruit 2015 including Blooms, Rusangano Family, Heroes In Hiding, Rocstrong and more – here.

Forbidden Fruit 2015 timetable & site map:

2 comments on “Forbidden Fruit 2015 timetable & site map

%d bloggers like this: