Indiependence 2015 day-to-day breakdown & new acts added to line-up

Cloud Castle Lake

The day-to-day breakdown for the Indiependence 2015 has been unveiled today, the festival has also added several new acts to the line-up.

Joining this year’s Indiependence line-up will be: Cloud Castle Lake, Maud In Cahoots, Columbia Mills & Otherkin. DJs: Fish Go Deep, Colm K, Stevie G, KC, Kelly Anne Byrne, Mother, BigDishGo & more.

This year’s Indiependence music & arts festival line-up already includes: Ash, R.S.A.G, The Dandy Warhols, Basement Jaxx, the Original Rudeboys, the Vincents, All Tvvins, Ham Sandwich, Mark Lanegan Band, Jape, Gavin James, Wyvern Lingo, Little Hours, The Flaws, The North Sea and more. See poster below for full list of confirmed artists so far.

Taking place at Deer Farm in Mitchelstown, Cork from Friday, July 31st to Sunday August 2nd (August Bank Holiday Weekend) Indiependence 2015 will mark the festival’s 10 year anniversary.

Tier 4 tickets for Indiependence 2015 are priced at €119 and are available now from and Mitchelstown Post Office.

Day tickets (€49) will go on sale this Friday at 9am. For more information on this year’s festival visit

Indiependence 2015 day-to-day line-up:

1 comment on “Indiependence 2015 day-to-day breakdown & new acts added to line-up

  1. Reblogged this on

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: