News

Villagers announce upcoming Irish tour dates

Following on from the unveiling of their new single ‘Courage’ last week, Villagers have now announced dates for their forthcoming tour.

Conor O’Brien and company will tour Ireland, the UK and Europe Spring/Summer in support of Villagers new album Darling Arithmeticwhich will be released in April 10th.

The tour will include four Irish dates including: the Olympia Theatre, Dublin (May 20th), Cork Opera House (May 23rd), Big Top, Limerick (May 24th) & Mandela Hall, Belfast (May 25th). See full list of tour dates below.

Villagers Darling Arithmetic tour 2015:
Fri 20 Feb – UK: Hebden Bridge: Trades Club
Sat 21 Feb – UK: Gateshead: BBC Radio 6 Music Festival, The Sage
Sat 11 Apr – Holland: Rotterdam Motel Mozaique: Schouwburg
Tue 14 Apr – UK: Bristol: St Georges
Wed 15 Apr – UK: Falmouth: Pavilions
Thu 16 Apr – UK: Exeter: Phoenix
Fri 17 Apr – UK: Brighton: The Old Market
Sun 19 Apr – UK: Liverpool: Epstein Theatre
Mon 20 Apr – UK: Manchester: Concert Hall
Tue 21 Apr – UK: Leeds: City Varieties
Thu 23 Apr – UK: Portsmouth: Wedgewood Rooms
Fri 24 Apr – UK: Cardiff: The Gate
Sun 26 Apr – UK: Nottingham: Glee Club
Mon 27 Apr – UK: Edinburgh: Pleasance Theatre
Tue 28 Apr – UK: Glasgow: Oran Mor
Fri 01 May – UK: London: Barbican
Mon 04 May – France: Paris: Café de la Danse
Tue 05 May – France: Tourcoing: Le Grand Mix
Thu 07 May – Holland: Utrecht: Tivoli Vredenburg
Fri 08 May – Holland: Amsterdam: De Duif
Sat 09 May – Luxembourg: Luxembourg: Rockhal
Sun 10 May – Germany: Heidleburg: Karlstorbahnhof
Tue 12 May – Germany: Hamburg: Kulturkirche
Wed 13 May – Germany: Cologne: Gebaeude
Thu 14 May – Germany: Berlin: Babylon
Sat 16 May – Holland: Nijmegen: Doornroosje
Wed 20 May – Ireland: Dublin: Olympia Theatre
Sat 23 May – Ireland: Cork: Opera House
Sun 24 May – Ireland: Limerick: Big Top
Mon 25 May – Ireland: Belfast: Mandela Hall

%d bloggers like this: