Longitude 2014 adds new acts to line-up

Longitude 2014

The Longitude 2014 annual music festival has added over 35 new acts to it’s already exciting line-up including Tvvins, We Cut Corners and Talos.

The acts announced to be joining the Longitude 2014 line-up will cover a broad rang of genres, styles and approaches culminating in a rich line-up of artists for festival goers to choose from. Amongst the new additions are I Am The Cosmos, Solar Bears, We Cut Corners, Tvvins, Talos and Hudson Taylor. See the full list of artists confirmed today below.

The groups will join the already confirmed list of acts such as Massive Attack, Rudimental, The 1975, BANKS, Parquet Courts, Krystal Klear, O Emperor, Eagulls RY X, Say Lou Lou, Son Lux, Josef Salvat and Samaris.

Longitude 2014 new acts:
The Afghan Whigs
Bipolar Sunshine
Circa Waves
Conor Oberst
Hudson Taylor
Joey Badass
Josh Record
Kyla La Grange
New Jackson
San Fermin
The Academic
The Acid
We Cut Corners
Axel Boman
Colin Devine
Colm K
Conor Feeney
Galactic Beat Club
Handsome Paddy
I Am The Cosmos (Live)
Jonnie Foley
Lasertom (Live)
Mano Le Tough
Solar Bears (Live)
Tome DJ’s

Longitude 2014 will run from July 18th – July 20th in Marlay Park Dublin. Day tickets for the festival are priced at €59.50. For more information visit

1 comment on “Longitude 2014 adds new acts to line-up

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: