Sea Sessions 2020 announce Sigrid, Gavin James & more

The first wave of artists set to play Sea Sessions 2020 next summer has been announced today including Sigrid, Gavin James and many more.

Included in the Sea Sessions 2020 line-up so far are, Sigrid, Gavin James, Eats EverythingInhalerZiggy AlbertsLyraThumper,Joel CorryMark BlairThe RevengeKoko, Versatile and Kneecap. See full festival line-up so far below, with more acts to be announced in the coming months.

Sea Sessions 2020 surf music festival will take place in Bundoran, County Donegal from June 19th to 21st. For more information visit

Early Bird tickets have been snapped up by Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival fans and are now sold out. Day and Weekend tickets are on sale this Friday from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and on Tickets are priced from €119.90 for 3 days and €149.90 to include 4 nights camping. There are also limited single day tickets available from €59.90.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close