The Killers announce Dublin gig at Malahide Castle

The Killers will return to Ireland next summer to play a headline show at Malahide Castle in Dublin.

Taking place on June 16th of next year, the Killers will play Malahide Castle as part of forthcoming UK and Ireland stadium tour in support of their upcoming sixth studio album Imploding The Mirage which is due for release next Spring.

The special guest on the night in Dublin will be Sam Fender. See full list of tour dates below.

The Killers UK & Ireland 2020 Tour Dates
Thursday May 28 – FALKIRK, THE FALKIRK STADIUM – with Blossoms
Saturday May 30 – MANCHESTER, EMIRATES OLD TRAFFORD – with Blossoms
Monday June 1 – NORWICH, CARROW ROAD STADIUM – with Blossoms
Wednesday June 3 – SOUTHAMPTON, ST MARY’S STADIUM – with Blossoms
Saturday June 6 – LONDON, EMIRATES STADIUM – with Sam Fender
Tuesday June 9 – BRISTOL, ASHTON GATE STADIUM – with Manic Street Preachers
Thursday June 11 – COVENTRY, COVENTRY RICOH STADIUM – with Manic Street Preachers
Saturday June 13 – MIDDLESBROUGH, RIVERSIDE STADIUM – with Manic Street Preachers
Tuesday June 16 – DUBLIN, MALAHIDE CASTLE – with Sam Fender

Tickets to see the Killers live at Malahide Castle, Dublin are priced from €69.90 including booking fee go on general sale at 9am on Friday 22nd November from Ticketmaster.