Skip to content
Advertisements

Green Day, Weezer & Fall Out Boy announce Dublin show at the RDS as part of their Hella Mega Tour

A trio of rock and indie legends will come to Dublin next summer as Green Day, Weezer & Fall Out Boy take their Hella Mega Tour to the RDS.

Taking place at the outdoor Dublin venue on June 29th, Green Day, Weezer and Fall Out Boy’s upcoming RDS gig will be part of the trio’s global HELLA MEGA tour as all three tour new albums, Green Day’s Father For All… is due out on February 7th, Weezer’s Van Weezer is out in May and Fall Out Boy’s Greatest Hits will be released on November 15th.

Tickets to see Green Day, Fall Out Boy & Weezer live at the RDS on June 9th are priced at €79.50 (including booking fee) go on sale Friday 20 September at 10am from Ticketmaster. See full list of HELLA MEGA tour dates below.

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Saturday, June 13

PARIS, FRANCE

La Defense Arena

Sunday, June 14

GRONINGEN, NETHERLANDS

Stadspark

Wednesday, June 17

ANTWERP, BELGIUM

Sportpaleis

Sunday, June 21

VIENNA, AUSTRIA

Ernst Happel Stadium

Wednesday, June 24

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND

Bellahouston Park

Friday, June 26

LONDON, ENGLAND

London Stadium

Saturday, June 27

HUDDERSFIELD, ENGLAND

The John Smith’s Stadium

Monday, June 29

DUBLIN, IRELAND

RDS Arena

THE HELLA MEGA TOUR North American Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Friday, July 17

SEATTLE, WA

T-Mobile Park

Tuesday, July 21

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Oracle Park

Friday, July 24

SAN DIEGO, CA

Petco Park

Saturday, July 25

LOS ANGELES, CA

Dodger Stadium

Tuesday, July 28

COMMERCE CITY, CO

DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Friday, July 31

ARLINGTON, TX

Globe Life Field

Saturday, August 1

HOUSTON, TX

Minute Maid Park

Wednesday, August 5

MIAMI, FL

Hard Rock Stadium

Thursday, August 6

JACKSONVILLE, FL

TIAA Bank Field

Saturday, August 8

ATLANTA, GA

SunTrust Park

Tuesday, August 11

MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Target Field

Thursday, August 13

CHICAGO, IL

Wrigley Field

Saturday, August 15

PITTSBURGH, PA

PNC Park

Sunday, August 16

HERSHEY, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Wednesday, August 19

DETROIT, MI

Comerica Park

Friday, August 21

WASHINGTON, DC

Nationals Park

Saturday, August 22

NEW YORK, NY

Citi Field

Monday, August 24

TORONTO, ON

Rogers Centre

Thursday, August 27

BOSTON, MA

Fenway Park

Saturday, August 29

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Citizens Bank Park

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: