Electric Picnic 2019 Stage Times for Salty Dog, Trailor Park & more confirmed


Electric Picnic 2019 stage times keep rolling in ahead of this weekend’s festival with the Salty Dog line-up amoung them. 

Electric Picnic 2019 will take place at Stradbally Hall, Co. Laois from August 30th to September 1st and will feature performances from the likes of the Strokes, Florence + the Machine, Hozier, the 1975, Billie Elish, Christine & the Queens, Dermot Kennedy, Four Tet, James Blake, Jarvis Cocker, Jess Glynne, Roisin Murphy, The Streets, Years & Years, Sam Fender, Mitski, Parquet Courts, Shura, Maceo Plex, Miles Kane, Amelie Lens, G Flip, Sea Girls, Sons of Kemet and many many more. See stage times below.

Electric Picnic 2019 STAGE TIMES


Salty Dog stage
10.30pm Mo Kelly (DJ set)
9.40pm Montauk Hotel
8.30pm Vulpynes
7.30pm Carron


Salty Dog stage
2.50am Transformer by the Salty Dog No Stars
1am Secret guests
11.30pm Khartoum
10.05pm Stefan Murphy and the Athletes of Soul
8.30pm The Uproot Hootenanny
7.05pm Waiting for Smith
5.40pm These Charming Men
4.35pm The Roadhouse Doors
3.30pm Brian Whittington
2.20pm Cherym
1.10pm Secret guests
Noon Electric Wednesday

Trailer Park
1.05am Spinster DJs
11.40pm Cooks But We’re Chefs
10.15pm Loosysmokes
9pm Shogunz of Stank
7.45pm Panik Attacks
6.30pm Henry Earnest
5.15pm Harvest: A Tribute to Neil Young
4pm Montauk Hotel
2.45pm A Great Quiet
1.25pm Galway Street Club
Noon Code of Behaviour Brass Band

Global Green Village Hall
2.15am Mo Kelly (DJ set)
12.30-2am RobotRock

Trenchtown: Kingston 12 Arena
2.30am Bazza Ranks x Dynamite MC
12.20am DJ Wax
11.40pm Adrian Lenz
10pm Jigzzsaw
8.30pm The Rebel Souls
7.15pm Boss Sound Manifesto
6pm Jameire
4pm DJ Mog Y

Trenchtown: Afrikaya
10pm Lex Woo
8pm Easy Yves
6pm Baz Hickey
4pm MC Little Tree
2pm Selective Sounds
Noon Oi Oi Sound

Trenchtown: Treasure Beach
Midnight Sibh C
10pm Lady Michelle
8pm Miss Scotty
6pm DJ Blazehitta
4pm DJ Nigel Woods
2pm DJ Defensive Mix Up
Noon DJ Dodgy
11am One World Sound
9am Will Softly


Salty Dog stage
2.50-4am Otherkin
1am RSAG
11.30pm Kormac
10.05pm Pillow Queens
8.30pm Shogunz of Stank
7.05pm Secret guests
6pm Porcelain Hill
4.50pm Nealo
3.40pm Badhands
2.25pm Amy Montgomery
1.10pm Ojo
Noon Amber and the Bear

Trailer Park
11.40pm Telephones
10.15pm Loosysmokes
9pm Interskalactic
7.45pm Khartoum
6.40pm Luna Boys
5.30pm CC Brez
4.20pm The Roadhouse Doors
3.30pm Special guests
2.30pm The Pearly Whites
1.15pm Bootleg Beach Boys
Noon The Lunatics and guests

Global Green Village Hall
2.30am Conor Fahy (DJ)
1am The Rebellion (DJ)
8-8.40pm Kyoto Love Hotel
7pm Kastane
6pm OfficeCoffee
5pm Basciville
4pm Dashoda
3pm Abbacaxi
2pm Meghan Murray

Trenchtown: Kingston 12 Arena
2.30am Sim Simma Soundsystem
1.20am Mango x Mathman
12.30am Outsider YP
11.20pm Ruckus FX
9.50pm The Skatuesques
8pm Yankari
6.20pm The Light Runners
4pm Ska Patrol
2pm DJ Grillz x DJ Chedder

Trenchtown: Afrikaya
10pm Rootsman Wurzel
9.15pm Inike
8.20pm Berracah Kisia
7pm Will Softly Afrobeat Set
4pm 3 Little Birds
2pm Lavosti x Dreadzilla
Noon Oi Oi Sound

Trenchtown: Treasure Beach
Midnight Jason Rootical
10pm Dr. Reggae Richie
8pm DJ Defensive Mix Up
6.30pm DJ Nigel Woods
4.30pm DJ Blazehitta
3.30pm Treasure Beach Collective
3pm Hot Sauce Dance It Up
1pm One World Sound
11am DJ Slick Normal
9am DJ Dodgy


Salty Dog stage
3am Moxie
1.40am Meltybrains?
12.10am Cathy Davey
10.45pm Touts
9.20pm The Wha
7.55pm The Scratch
6.30pm Cooks But We’re Chefs
5.15pm Autre Monde
4.35pm Sinéad O’Brien
3.30pm Jinx Lennon
2.20pm Bicurious
1.10pm State Lights
Noon Galway Street Club

Trailer Park
12.30am Trenchuria
11.10pm TPM
9.50pm Loosysmokes
8.25pm prYmary colours
7.10pm Strange Attractor
5.55pm Junk Kouture
4.40pm Dublin Gospel Choir
3.25pm Ojo
2.15pm Underscore Orkestra
1.05pm Trinitones and Dublin Ukelele Collective
12.25pm InBetween Honey
11.45am Opal Lights

Global Green Village Hall
Midnight Closing party
9pm Disrupt
8pm Kiruu
7pm jarjarjr
5.50pm Special guest
4.30pm SpeakEATsy: A People’s Dialogue
3.50pm NibZz
3pm Zamo Riffman
2pm Airbourne Sphinge

Trenchtown: Kingston 12 Arena
2am Cian Finn
12.50am Stevie G x Hot Sauce Dance Crew featuring Celaviedmai x Kellzy Boy
11.30pm Natty Wailer
10pm Keltic Possee featuring Lavosti
8.40pm The Skalps
7pm The Clandestinos
5.30pm Skazoo Allstars
4.45pm Bevin Rimson
2.30pm Jon Pierce

Trenchtown: Afrikaya
10pm The Electric Caravan
8pm DJ Wally/Phil One/Black MC
6pm DJ Kali
4pm Selective Sounds
2pm DJ Slick Normal
Noon Oi Oi Sound

Trenchtown: Treasure Beach
10pm Treasure Beach Collective
8pm Jay Sharp
5pm 3 Little Birds
3pm DJ Dodgy
1pm One World Sound
11am DJ Will Softly x DJ Slick Normal
9am Sibh C

Electric Picnic 2019 is SOLD OUT. For more information visit

%d bloggers like this: