Skip to content
Advertisements

Sharon Van Etten announces Vicar Street show

sharon van etten

American songwriter Sharon Van Etten has announced a headline show in Dublin’s Vicar Street for next year. 

Van Etten will come to Dublin on March 23rd as part of an upcoming thirty-three date tour in support of her forthcoming her fifth studio album Remind Me Tomorrow which is due for release on January 18th via Jagjaguwar and features the brand new single ‘Comeback Kid’ (see music video below). See full tour dates.

Sharon Van Etten Tour Dates:

Wed. Feb. 6 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Thu. Feb. 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Fri. Feb. 8 – Boston, MA @ Royale
Sat. Feb. 9 – New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre
Mon. Feb. 11 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Wed. Feb. 13 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Thu. Feb. 14 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Sat. Feb. 16 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Mon. Feb. 18 – Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre
Tue. Feb 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Metro Music Hall
Thu. Feb 21 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Fri. Feb 22 – Vancouver, BC – Imperial
Sat. Feb 23 – Seattle, WA – Neptune Theatre
Tue. Feb. 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Thu. Feb 28 – San Diego, CA – The Observatory North Park
Fri. March 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Thu. March 21 – Birmingham @ The Mill
Fri. March 22 – Manchester @ Albert Hall
Sat. March 23 – Dublin @ Vicar Street
Sun. March 24 – Glasgow @ St. Luke’s
Tue. March 26 – London @ Roundhouse
Wed. March 27 – Bristol @ SWX
Fri. March 29 – Amsterdam @ Paradiso Noord
Sat. March 30 – Brussels @ Orangerie (at Botanique)
Mon. April 1 – Paris @ La Maroquinerie
Tue. April 2 – Koln @ Luxor
Wed. April 3 – Munich @ Strom
Fri. April 5 – Berlin @ Lido
Sat. April 6 – Hamburg @ Grünspan
Sun. April 7 – Copenhagen @ Studio 2 (DR Concert House)
Tue. April 9 – Gothenburg @ Pustervik
Wed. April 10 – Oslo @ Parkteatret
Thu. April 11 – Stockholm @ Kagelbanen

Ticket info:

Sharon Van Etten will perform at Vicar Street, 23rd March 2019. Tickets will go on sale this Friday at 10AM via ticketmaster.ie.

(photo credit – Ryan Pfluger)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: