Indiependence 2018 Day to Day line-up breakdown

The day to day Indiependence 2018 music festival line-up breakdown has been announced today.

Acts announced for Indie 18 this summer are: Walking On Cars, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Le Galaxie, Le Boom, Sigala, King Kong Company, HamsandwicH, The Blizzards, Wild Youth, Primal Scream, Delorentos, And So I Watch You From Afar, Little Hours, Circa Waves, Sam Fender, Aine Cahill, Ryan McMullan Bad Bones, DAY_S, LOAH, Ailbhe Reddy, Marc O’Reilly, Roe,Kate Nash, Hudson Taylor, Wyvern Lingo, Stereo Honey Mango X Mathman, Kojaque, Tebi Rex, Erica Cody, Jay Ronic, Outsider YP, Jyellowl, Shookrah, Jordan Adentunji, 1000 Beasts and more. See the day to day breakdown below.

Indiependence 2018 will take place at Deer Farm in Mitchelstown, Cork from August 3rd to 5th. For more information on the festival visit

Ticket info:

All Early Bird Tickets have already sold out for INDIE18, with three-day camping tickets now on sale for €139 and VIP Indie Garden tickets on sale for €179 from See the poster below for more details.

%d bloggers like this: