Vinyl 2018 announces day-to-day breakdown and new additions Ailbhe Reddy, David Keenan, Cathy Davey & more


The day-to-day breakdown for the Vinyl 2018 festival has been announced today as well as some new additions.

A new kind of festival event, Vinyl 2018 will take place at the Royal Hospital in Kilmainham, Dublin on May 5th – 7th and will feature talks, exhibitions, and live music. Already announced are Snow Patrol, Shane MacGowan, Chrissie Hynde, Bob Geldof, Tracey Thorn, Sharon Horgan, Stephen Street, Geoff Barrow, Irmin Schmidt, Martin Freeman, Cosey Fanni Tutti, and Billy Bragg.

Today several new additions to Vinyl 2018 line-up include August Wells, Kevin Sheilds, Flood, Cillian Murphy, Cathy Davey, Seamus Fogarty, Hedge Schools, David Keenan, Malojian, Brigid Mae Power, Ailbhe Reddy, Them There, and Trouble Pilgrims. See the full daily breakdown of events below.

Ticket info:

Day tickets for Vinyl 2018 are priced from €49.50 and will go on sale this Friday (April 6) at 9am. See links below. 

Saturday only

Sunday Only

Monday Only

For more information visit

%d bloggers like this: