News Playlists

TLMT’s 8-Track featuring Sylvan Esso, Tune-Yards, the Orielles, Liza Anne, Sunflower Bean & more


Sylvan Esso, Tune-Yards, the Orielles, Liza Anne, Sunflower Bean and more all feature on this week’s TLMT 8-Track. Check out the full Spotify playlist below.

Liza Anne – Small Talks
Pop-rock artist Liza Anne delivers a pulsing indie gem with her latest single ‘Small Talks’, taken from her forthcoming album Fine But Dying.

Tune-Yards – Heart Attack
As sonically vivid and manic as you’d come to expect from Tune-Yards, ‘Heart Attack’ is constantly moving forward.

Sylvan Esso – PARAD(w/m)E
A playful offering from synth-pop duo Sylvan Esso, ‘Parad(w/m)E’ is a floaty track that begs to be put on repeat.

Sunflower Bean – Crisis Fest
New York’s Sunflower Bean delivers a spikey slice of garage-punk with their latest stomper ‘Crisis Fest’.

The Orielles – Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist)
Sublime jangle-gem from Halifax trio the Orielles, ‘Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist)’ is a joy to listen to.

Great News – Told
A big hazy fuzz of texture dominates Great News brand new single ‘Told’. Their upcoming debut album Wonderfault looks promising.

EMA – Dark Shadows
EMA’s new track ‘Dark Shadows’ is a dark electro-pop tune with an icy exterior.

Anna Meredith – Calion
A wonderfully broad slice of instrumental electronica from Scottish producer Anna Meredith.




%d bloggers like this: