Indiependence 2018 | First acts announced including Everything Everything, Jake Bugg, Le Boom & more

Le Boom - Band Promo Photoshoot by Ruth Medjber

The first round of artists set to play Indiependence 2018 next summer has been announced today. 

Included today’s initial wave of acts headed to Deer Farm in August are: Walking On Cars, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Le Galaxie, Le Boom, Sigala, King Kong CompanyHamsandwicHThe BlizzardsWild Youth and 1000 BeastsSee the poster below for more details.

Indiependence 2018 line-up so far:


Indiependence 2018 will take place at Deer Farm in Mitchelstown, Cork from August 3rd to 5th. For more information on the festival visit

Ticket info:

All Early Bird Tickets have already sold out for INDIE18, with three-day camping tickets now on sale for €139 and VIP Indie Garden tickets on sale for €179 from


%d bloggers like this: