TLMT’s 8-Track #15 featuring Haim, Katie Ellen, Filthy Friends, Grizzly Bear, Katie Von Schleicher & more

The Last Mixed Tape’s weekly 8-Track Spotify playlist series features new international music you should be checking out right now.

The fifteenth edition of TLMT’s 8-Track playlist features several must listen to new tracks including ‘Little Of Your Love’ the second single from Haim’s forthcoming new album, Sleater-Kinney/R.E.M supergroup Filthy Friends with ‘The Arrival’, Katie Von Schleicher’s ‘Sell It Back’, the latest track from Grizzly Bear ‘Four Cypresses’, the Parcels/Daft Punk collab ‘Overnight’, charity single Artist For Grenfell, jangle-pop artist Katie Ellen with ‘Sad Girls Club’ and ‘Lover’ from Model Aeroplane.

See the full playlist below and subscribe to TLMT on Spotify for more from the 8-Track series and the past/upcoming playlists from the Last Mixed Tape.

TLMT’s 8-Track #15
1. Haim – Little Of Your Love
2. Katie Ellen – Sad Girls Club
3. Filthy Friends – The Arrival
4. Grizzly Bear – Four Crypresses
5. Katie Von Schleicher – Sell It Back
6. Parcels – Overnight
7. Model Aeroplanes – Lover
8. Artists For Grenfell – Bridge Over Troubled Water

%d bloggers like this: