TLMT’s 8-Track #12 featuring Liam Gallagher, Swimming Girls, Low Chimes, SPELLES & more

A brand new feature on the Last Mixed Tape, the weekly 8-Track Spotify playlist series features new international music you should be checking out right now.

The eleventh edition of TLMT’s 8-Track playlist features several must listen to new tracks including the first solo single from indie legend Liam Gallagher ‘Wall of Glass’, dream-pop four-piece Swimming Girls, alternative artist SPELLES with ‘Dead In The Water’, indie-folk outfit Low Chimes, ‘Call Me OUT’ the new single from indie band Sea Girls, and more.

See the full playlist below and subscribe to TLMT on Spotify for more from the 8-Track series and the past/upcoming playlists from the Last Mixed Tape.

TLMT’s 8-Track #12
1. Liam Gallagher – Wall Of Glass
2. Swimming Girls – Tastes Like Money
3. Low Chimes – Blood Orange
4. Sea Girls – Call Me Out
5. Baby In Vain – To Heaven And Back
6. Moderate Rebels – Rename/Rebrand
7. SPELLES – Dead In The Water
8. Trouble – Snake Eyes

%d bloggers like this: