Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

TLMT’s 8-Track #9 featuring the National, Fleet Foxes, This Is The Kit, Wovoka Gentle & more


A brand new feature on the Last Mixed Tape, the weekly 8-Track Spotify playlist series features new international music you should be checking out right now.

The ninth edition of TLMT’s 8-Track playlist features several must listen to new tracks including the National’s monumental comeback single ‘The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness’, Fleet Foxes first glimpse into their upcoming third studio album with ‘Fool’s Errand’, the brand new single from This Is The Kit ‘Moonshine Freeze’, Wovoka Gentle with their latest offering ‘Branscombe’, and more.

See the full playlist below and subscribe to TLMT on Spotify for more from the 8-Track series and the past/upcoming playlists from the Last Mixed Tape.

TLMT’s 8-Track #9
1. The National – The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness’
2. Wovoka Gentle – Branscombe
3. Fleet Foxes – Fool’s Errand
4. This Is The Kit – Moonshine Freeze
5. Ratboys – Elvis In The Freezer
6. Chastity Belt – 5 am
7. Sundara Karma – Explore
8. Elder Island – Welcome State

Exit mobile version