Skip to content

TLMT’s 8-Track #6 featuring Waxahatchee, Benjamin Booker, MØ, EMA, Poliça & more

A brand new feature on the Last Mixed Tape, the weekly 8-Track Spotify playlist series features new international music you should be checking out right now.

The third edition of TLMT’s 8-Track playlist features several must listen to new tracks from the likes of indie artist Waxahatchee, blues-rock powerhouse Benjamin Booker, Danish synth-pop act , indietronica band Polica, alternative-rock songwriter EMA and more.

See the full playlist below and subscribe to TLMT on Spotify for more from the 8-Track series and the past/upcoming playlists from the Last Mixed Tape.

TLMT’s 8-Track #6
1. Waxahatchee – Silver
2. Benjamin Booker – Right On You
3. EMA – Aryan Nation
4. MØ – Nights With You
5. Poliça featuring Boys Noise – Lipstick Stains
6. Sloes – All In The Mind
7. Rose Eleanor Dougall – Space To Be
8. Caswell – Brother


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: