Skip to content

TLMT’s 8-Track #5 featuring Dumb Lovers, Tigers Jaw, Jenn Grant & more

A brand new feature on the Last Mixed Tape, the weekly 8-Track Spotify playlist series features new international music you should be checking out right now.

The third edition of TLMT’s 8-Track playlist features several must listen new tracks from the likes of punk-pop outfit Tigers Jaw, synth-pop duo Dumb Lovers, songwriter Jenn Grant, Scottish noise-rock act Breakfast Muff and more.

See the full playlist below and subscribe to TLMT on Spotify for more from the 8-Track series and past/upcoming playlist from the Last Mixed Tape.

TLMT’s 8-Track #5
1. Tigers Jaw – June
2. Dumb Lovers – Oscar
3. Land of Talk – Loving
4. Jenn Grant – Paradise
5. WHITE – One Night Stand Forever
6. Baby In Vain – Transcendent
7. Breakfast Muff – Babyboomers
8. The Big Moon – Cupid


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: