Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Sea Sessions 2017 | Shit Robot, Daithi and more join festival line-up


Several new acts have been added to the Sea Sessions 2017 line-up today. 

Joining this year’s Sea Session festival in Donegal will be: Shit Robot, Daithi,  Wild Youth, Chasing Abbey, Brand New Friend, Ivy Nations, The Clandestinos, Dean Gurrie, Eddie Kay, Lo Cutz, DJ Mitch, Anthony Collins and DJ Ferg. 

The full Sea Sessions 2017 line-up includes: 

The Coronas, Primal Scream, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, MR Scruff, Little Hours, Dreadzone, Shit Robot, Brian Deady, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Daithi, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravãna Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Chasing Abbey, Soulé, Orchid Collective, Bitch Falcon, Wild Youth, Brand New Friend, Ivy Nations, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Le Boom, The Clandestinos, Dean Gurrie, Eddie Kay, Lo Cutz, Penrose, Eve Belle, Apella, Tiz McNamara, Wolves of Youth, DJ Mitch, DJ Ferg, Keith Disconaut, & Unsigned.

Sea Sessions 2017 will take place form June 23rd to 25th in Bundoran Co. Donegal. 

Ticket info:

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, and Priced from €99.90 for 3 days and €124.90 including 4 nights camping. There’s also limited day tickets available from €49.50 and Surfer Bar Upgrades from €50 extra. 

Exit mobile version