Glastonbury 2017 | First line-up poster unveiled


Glastonbury 2017 continues to take shape today as the first official line-up poster has been revealed. 

Included in today’s Glastonbury 2017 line-up reveal are: The XX, Warpaint, Chic, Stormzy, Martha Wainwright, Laura Marling, Alt-J, Major Lazar, Run The Jewels, Angel Olsen, Glass Animals, Sleaford Mods, First Aid Kit, The National, Future Islands, Katy Perry, Haim, Anderson.Paak, London Grammar, Father John Misty, Thundercat, George Ezra, Wild Beasts, the Lemon Twigs, Royal Blood, Goldfrapp, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran, Toots & the Maytals, Annie Mac, Dizzee Rascal, Little Dragon, Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, Lisa Hannigan, Mark Lanegan, British Sea Power,the Jacksons, Kris Kristofferson, Birdy, Kate Tempest, Solange and many many more. See full Glastonbury line-up on the poster below.

Glastonbury 2017 line-up:

Glastonbury 2017 festival will take place from June 21st – 25th at Worthy Farm, Somerset. Tickets for this year’s festival are already sold-out. For more information visit More acts will be announced in the coming weeks. 

%d bloggers like this: