Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Sea Sessions 2017 | Day-to-day headliners confirmed


The day-to-day headliners at Sea Sessions 2017 have been confirmed for this summer in Donegal.

The Friday (June 23rd) will see dance duo Sigma close the day, on Saturday (June 24th) the Coronas will headline and indie legends Primal Scream will bring Sea Sessions 2017 to a close.

The Sea Sessions 2017 line-up will include performances from: The Coronas, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, Mr Scruff, Dreadzone, Brian Deady, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Little Hours, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravana Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Soule, Bitch Falcon, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Le Boom, Penrose, Eve Belle, Apella, Tiz Mc Namara, Wolves of Youth, Keith Disconaut and Unsigned Winners. More artists will be announced in the coming months.

Taking place across Three stages with over fifty acts, Sea Sessions 2017 summer surf & music festival will return to Bundoran in Donegal from June 23rd to June 25th, and will celebrate it’s tenth year with Primal Scream set to headline.

Ticket info:

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide via and

Priced from €89.90 for 3 days and €114.90 including 4 nights camping.

Exit mobile version