Sea Sessions 2017 | Sigma, the Coronas & more added to line-up


Sea Sessions 2017 have added several new acts to their festival line-up today, including Sigma and the Coronas.

The latest acts to be included in the Sea Sessions 2017 line-up are: The Coronas, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, Mr Scruff, Dreadzone, Brian Deady, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Little Hours, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravana Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Soule, Bitch Falcon, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Le Boom, Penrose, Eve Belle, Apella, Tiz Mc Namara, Wolves of Youth, Keith Disconaut and Unsigned Winners. More artists will be announced in the coming months.

Taking place across Three stages with over fifty acts, Sea Sessions 2017 summer surf & music festival will return to Bundoran in Donegal from June 23rd to June 25th, and will celebrate it’s tenth year with Primal Scream set to headline.

Ticket info:

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, and Priced from €89.90 for 3 days and €114.90 including 4 nights camping.


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close