Playlist | TLMT’s September 2016 Mixed-Tape

Sorcha Press Photo 3

The Last Mixed Tape looks back on the last four weeks with some of the stand-out tracks from September 2016. 

The last four weeks have seen a plethora of new releases and records, TLMT has delved into September 2016’s offerings to come up with a mixed-tape that includes tracks from Sorcha Richardson, Orchid Collective, Laura Ann Brady, New Valley Wolves, Shrug Life and more. See playlist and track listing below.

Listen to the full playlist at the bottom of the page and see the tracking listing below. For past monthly playlists on TLMT click here.

TLMT’s September 2016 Mixed-Tape: Tracklisting
1.  No Monster Club – Hippocampus Circus Maximus
2.  Sorcha Richardson – Lost
3.  Orchid Collective – Courage
4.  Maria Kelly – Stitches
5.  Swords – The Letter
6.  Laura Ann Brady – Masterpiece
7.  Windings – You’re Dead
8.  Shrug Life – Your Body
9.  New Valley Wolves – Silver Tongue
10. For Foresters – Bath
11. Hvmmingbyrd – If Love Was Enough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: