Playlist | TLMT’s August 2016 Mixed-Tape

Carriages. Photography by Ruth Medjber

The Last Mixed Tape looks back on the last four weeks with some of the stand-out tracks from August 2016. 

August brought the summer of 2016 to a stellar close, including the release of new singles, E.P’s and albums from All Tvvins, Sorcha Richardson, Beauty Sleep, Rocstrong, Joey Gavin, Kobina, Colour Canyon, Kevyn, James Vincent McMorrow, Heroes In Hiding, Carriages and more.

Listen to the full playlist at the bottom of the page and see the tracking listing below. For past monthly playlists on TLMT click here.

TLMT’s August 2016 Mixed-Tape:
1. Beauty Sleep – Living Right
2. Carriages – Moving Parts
3. James Vincent McMorrow – Rising Water
4. All Tvvins – Thank You
5. Rocstrong – Go’ Head
6. Colour Canyon – Neon
7. Everything Shook – I Got A Gun
8. Hot Cops – Dumbbo
9. Joey Gavin – Run
10. Heroes In Hiding – Hospital
11. Saramai – Trees
12. Kobina – Untitled 360
13. Mongoose – Doing Things Wrong
14. Almost Ghosts – Light Falls
15. August Wells – This Man Cries
16. Sorcha Richardson – Walk Away
17. Kevyn – The Black and the Blue

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close