Skip to content

Electric Picnic 2016 | Oxjam tent timetable

Electric Picnic 2016 Oxjam
Colour Canyon

Electric Picnic 2016 is only mere weeks away and the festival continues to take shape with the Oxjam tent stage times being released today.

Curated each day by Abner Browns, and Homebeat the Oxjam Tent line-up includes The Optimists, Constant Supply, KKC, Brave Giant, Colour Canyon, Monster Monster, Jem Mitchell, Ivan Nicolas, Military Road, Ana Gog and more.

See the poster below for the Oxjam tent’s daily stage times at Electric Picnic 2016.


Electric Picnic 2016 will take place in Stradbally, County Laois from Friday, September 2nd to Sunday, September 4th. The festival itself is SOLD-OUT. For more information visit

Acts already confirmed to play Electric Picnic 2016 include LCD Soundsystem, New Order, Lana Del Rey, the Chemical Brothers, Haim, Super Furry Animals, Years and Years, Todd Terje, Gavin James, Animal Collective, Wolf Alice, Savages, Wild Beats & more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: