Electric Picnic 2016 | Oxjam Tent line-up announced

Colour Canyon

Ana Gog

The different stages and line-up for Electric Picnic 2016 continue to take shape with the Oxjam Tent bill announced. 

Curated each day by Abner Browns, and Homebeat the Oxjam Tent line-up and daily breakdown at Electric Picnic 2016 will be:

Friday: (Abner Brown’s)
Daft as Punk | ROCSTRONG | Vernon Jane | WOLFF | Pretty Beast |Davina and the Messengers | New Valley Wolves | Lavengro | Jem Mitchell | Ivan Nicolas | Military Road | Circuit3 | Robert Grace | John Cummins | Stephen James Smith

Saturday: (Homebeat)
Homebeat DJs | Augustus & John | Phare | Floating Ballroom | Beach | Fields | Colour Canyon | Monster Monster | Ana Gog | Vameel | Orchid Collective | Pine the Pilcrow | Sonnets & Sisters | KKC | Curtis Walsh | Reprisal

Sunday: (
The Optimists | Constant Supply | KKC | Brave Giant | Young Phantom | Amidships | Farrah Elle | Tebi Rex | Tanjier | Katie Laffan | AikJ | Beauty Sleep | Anti-One | Le Bloom

Oxjam will celebrate today’s announcement with a gig at the Bello Bar tonight including sets from Rocstrong, Pine the Pilcrow, Farah Elle and Heroes In Hiding. For more information visit the event’s Facebook page – here.

Electric Picnic 2016 will take place in Stradbally, County Laois from Friday, September 2nd to Sunday, September 4th. The festival itself is SOLD-OUT. For more information visit

Acts already confirmed to play Electric Picnic 2016 include LCD Soundsystem, New Order, Lana Del Rey, the Chemical Brothers, Haim, Super Furry Animals, Years and Years, Todd Terje, Gavin James, Animal Collective, Wolf Alice, Savages, Wild Beats & more.

%d bloggers like this: