Electric Picnic 2016 | Trailer Park line-up announced

CC Brez

Max Zaska

As the weeks and days until Electric Picnic 2016 continue to countdown, the line-up for this year’s festival continues to grow with the announcement of the Trailer Park line-up.

Amongst the artists heading to Electric Picnic 2016 to play the Trailer Park  this September are: Attention Bébé, Le Freak, Spudgun, Manden Express, Costello, Lethal Dialect, Dublin Ukulele Collective, Stomptown Brass, High Hopes Choir, Aindrias de Staic and The Lacthikos, CC Brez, Mutefish, Paddy Dennehy & The Red Herring, Zaska, Old Hannah, Moonlookson, Oki’s Wagon & more. For more details on the Trailer Park area and what is has to offer besides music click here.

Electric Picnic 2016 will take place in Stradbally, County Laois from Friday, September 2nd to Sunday, September 4th. The festival itself is SOLD-OUT. For more information visit

Acts already confirmed to play Electric Picnic 2016 include LCD Soundsystem, New Order, Lana Del Rey, the Chemical Brothers, Haim, Super Furry Animals, Years and Years, Todd Terje, Gavin James, Animal Collective, Wolf Alice, Savages, Wild Beats & more.

%d bloggers like this: