Beatyard 2016 | Jape, Rocstrong & more join line-up



Several new additions have been made to the Beatyeard 2016 line-up today, including Jape, Rocstrong and more.

New additions to the Beatyard festival 2016 in Dun Laoghaire this summer include: Boney M, Rubberbandits, Jape, Morro 16 samba band, Rocstrong, Hugh Cooney and Discovery Gospel Choir.

Acts already confirmed for the two-day event feature: Snarky Puppy, George Clinton, Lee Scratch Perry, Roy Ayers, Stomptown Brass, Ben Bix & Feather, Oh Boland, Tensnake, Charles Bradley & his Extraordinaires, Reeps One and more. See poster below for full line-up details.

Beatyard 2016 will take place on Saturday, July 30th and Sunday, July 31st at Dun Laoghaire Harbour, Dublin. For more information on this year’s festival visit

Ticket info:

Tickets for Beatyard 2016 are on sale now via, and  are priced at:

€49 (Adult Day Tickets – plus booking fee), €79 (Adult Weekend Tickets – plus booking fee). €5 (Kids 2 – 12 yrs old Day Tickets).

**Note this year’s event will be family friendly


%d bloggers like this: