Indiependence 2016 | Daily breakdown announced

Indiependence 2014

Indiependence 2016 continues to take shape today with the announcement of the Cork music festival’s daily breakdown.

Taking place at Deer Farm, Mitchelstown in County Cork from Friday, July 29th to Sunday, July 31st, the annual music festival will include appearances from:  The Editors, the Kooks, Bell X1, Ash, The Strypes, Hudson Taylor, Idlewild, the Blizzards, Little Hours, King Kong Company, Pleasure Beach, Otherkin, Brian Deady, Saint Sister, Coasts, CC Brez, Stephanie Rainey, Wyvern Lingo, Otherkin, Bitch Falcon, The Frank & Walters, Mind Riot, CC Smugglers, Picture This, Elm, Fang Club, Elephant, Wolves of Youth, State Lights, Bairbre Anne, Model Aeroplanes. Go Swim, Barq, Neon Wolf, Parliament Square, Jupe, Danny Battles, Brave Giant, Third Smoke and Cider Wasps.

See the poster below for the Indiependence 2016 daily breakdown and for more information visit

Ticket info:

Tickets for Indiependence 2016 are on sale via

Tier 3 Tickets: €119 (including booking fee) 3 Day Weekend Camping
1 Day Tickets: €52.50

%d bloggers like this: