Indiependence 2016 | First acts added to line-up



Indiependence 2016 is starting to take shape as the annual summer festival has announced its first batch of artists today.

The first acts confirmed to join the Indiependence 2016 line-up include: The Editors, the Kooks, Bell X1, Ash, The Strypes, Hudson Taylor, Idlewild, the Blizzards, Little Hours, King Kong Company, Pleasure Beach, Otherkin, Brian Deady, Saint Sister, Coasts, CC Brez and Stephanie Rainey.

Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2016 will take place at Deer Farm, Mitchelstown in County Cork from Friday, July 29th to Sunday, July 31st. For more information visit the

More Indiependence 2016 line-up additions will be announced in the coming weeks. See poster below for more details.

Ticket info:

Tickets to Indiependence 2016 are on sale now via Tier 3 weekend camping tickets are priced at €119.

This is an over 18’s event. You may be required to show ID (driver’s licence or passport only). Right of admission is reserved.

%d bloggers like this: