Sea Sessions 2016 first acts added to line-up

Cut Once E.P.

With the 2016 summer festival season starting to take shape already Sea Sessions have unveiled their first wave of artists including Primal Scream and Tinie Tempah.

The first acts added to the Sea Sessions 2016 line-up are: Primal Scream, Tinie Tempah, Sunset Sons, Bad Manners, 99 Souls, DJ Hype & MC Daddy Earl, Moreland & Arbuckle, DJ Yoda, Pleasure Beach, CC Brez, Ciaran Lavery, August Wells, Cut Once, Pierce Brothers, Bitch Falcon, Craig Gallagher, The Mushburgers and loads more to be announced to be announced in the coming weeks.

Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival 2016 will take place in Bundoran, County Donegal from Friday, June 24th to Sunday, June 26th. For more information on this year’s festival visit See poster below for details.

Ticket info:

Tickets for Sea Sessions 2016 are on sale now via Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, priced from €99.90 for 3 days and €124.90 including 4 nights camping. Limited day tickets are also available from €47.50 and VIP upgrades from €50 extra.

%d bloggers like this: