Listen | The Last Mixed Tape’s June 2015 playlist

The North Sea

A monthly feature to the Last Mixed Tape, here we look back at some of the stand-out tracks released or reviewed on T.L.M.T this June.

A busy month in Irish music, June 2015 saw the release of several stand-out debut albums including the North Sea’s Anniversary, SOAK’s Before We Forgot How To Dream and Sinead White’s Finally. The past four weeks have also seen single releases from Cruising, Let’s Set Sail, Slow Riot and more.

Listen to the The Last Mixed Tape’s June 2015 at the end of the page, and check out some of the songs that made the month such a stand-out couple of weeks for Irish music. See full track listing below.

TLMT’s June 2015 playlist:
Blooms – Love
SOAK – B a noBody
Columbia Mills – The Perfect Day
Come On Live Long – Speak Up
Bear Worship – Shimmerings
Lyttet – Distance (Kobina Remix)
My Tribe Your Tribe – Will To Survive
Night Trap – Someone Like You
Slow Riot – City of Culture
The North Sea – In Love
Cruising – Safe Corridor
The Vincent(s) – Opium Den Song
Dogs – Drift
Let’s Set Sail – Five of Trumps
Jack O’Rourke – Naivety
Sinead White – Flat Battery
Here To Help You Out – Damn You, Sunshine
Owen Vahey – Fall Into Me
GODHATESDISCO – Incredible Technology
Nubus – Waltz Sketch

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close