Sea Sessions 2015 day-to-day breakdown announced

the Riptide Movement

The day-to-day breakdown for this summer’s Sea Sessions music festival in Donegal has been announced today.

Included in the Sea Sessions 2015 line-up are: Black Grape, the Riptide Movement, Seasick Steve, Example & DJ Wire, Maverick Sabre, Sigma, Le Galaxie, Klingande, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Gavin James, Jape, Krystal Klear, Kormacs Big Band, The Minutes, Alex Adair, R.S.A.G, DJ Food, Wyvern Lingo, The Academic, Amazing Apples, The Eskies, New Valley Wolves, Columbia Mills, 5 Dollar Shakes, Rollin’ Empire, Anthony Collins DJ Ferg & more. See below for full daily breakdown.

To be in with a chance to win tickets to Sea Sessions visit the Last Mixed Tape’s ticket giveaway competition here.

Sea Sessions 2015 will take place in Bundoran, County Donegal from Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June. See poster below for more details.

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, and priced from €99.50 including booking fee for 3 days non-stop partying. Add €25 for 4 nights camping. There’s also limited day tickets available from €45.50 and VIP upgrades from €50 extra.

%d bloggers like this: