Sea Sessions announce second wave of act for 2015 line-up

the Riptide Movement

Sea Sessions 2015 have added several new acts to this summer’s festival line-up including Black Grape and the Riptide Movement.

The second round of acts to be confirmed for the annual music festival features: The Riptide Movement, Black Grape, Interskalactic, Little Hours, The Whereabouts, The Winters and Half Of Me.

Today’s artists will join the already confirmed: Seasick Steve, Example & DJ Wire, Maverick Sabre, Sigma, Le Galaxie, Klingande, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Gavin James, Jape, Krystal Klear, Kormacs Big Band, The Minutes, Alex Adair, R.S.A.G, DJ Food, Wyvern Lingo, The Academic, Amazing Apples, The Eskies, New Valley Wolves, Columbia Mills, 5 Dollar Shakes, Rollin’ Empire, Anthony Collins & DJ Ferg.

Sea Sessions 2015 will take place in Bundoran, County Donegal from Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June. See poster below for more details.

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, and priced from €89.50 including booking fee for 3 days non-stop partying. Add €25 for 4 nights camping. There’s also limited day tickets available from €45.50 and VIP upgrades from €50 extra.

%d bloggers like this: