Listen Playlists

Listen | The Last Mixed Tape’s February 2015 playlist

A monthly feature to the Last Mixed Tape, here we look back at some of the stand-out tracks released or reviewed on T.L.M.T this February.

Following on from the palpable momentum of last month’s musical output February 2015 saw the return of O Emperor with ‘Switchblade’ and Young Wonder with ‘Intergalactic’, a brilliant introduction to Cut Once with ‘Institution’ and the continued growth of Meltybrains? with their latest single ‘Donegal/IV’.

Also featuring in the February edition of T.L.M.T’s monthly playlist are: Jet Setter, Spies, O Emperor, Subplots, Spines, VANN Music, Princess, Blades Club and more.

Listen to the The Last Mixed Tape’s February 2015 playlist below. See full track listing at the end of the page.

The Last Mixed Tape’s February 2015 playlist track listing:
1. Blades Club – Asian Babes
2. O Emperor – Switchblade
3. Spines – The Void
4. Young Wonder – Intergalatic
5. Cloud Castle Lake – Glacier
6. Meltybrains? – Donegal
7. Subplots – Future Tense
8. Cut Once – Institution
9. Princess – Black Window
10. Race The Flux – Go! Dive! Ahh!!
11. VANN Music – Boy
12. Jet Setter – Forget About It
13. Otherkin – Ay Ay
14. Fox Jaw – Siren’s Call
15. Myles Manley – I Love Her Family
16. Spies – Sea Creatures

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: