Site icon The Last Mixed Tape

Forbidden Fruit add new acts to 2015 line-up


The countdown to the summer music festival season continues as several new acts are added to the Forbidden Fruit 2015 line-up. 

Forbidden Fruit 2015 have added a plethora of exciting new acts to their line-up today, featuring: Richie Hawtin, Jamie xx, Groove Armada, Waze & Odyssey, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons, Mount Kimbie, Kelela, Disciples & Booka Brass Band.

The new acts announced will join the already list of artists confirmed for this year’s line-up including Fatboy Slim, Wu Tang Clan, Earl Sweatshirt, Ejeca, Mr. Scruff, Dusky, Joey Bada$$, Bakermat, Booka Shade and Run The Jewels.

This year’s Forbidden Fruit festival will take place at the Royal Hospital Grounds, Kilmainham in Dublin from Friday, May 29th to Sunday, May 31st, and will boast over 70 acts across five different stages (Original Stage, Undergrowth, Lighthouse, Someplace Else, and The Workshop).

Weekend early bird weekend tickets for Forbidden Fruit 2015 are priced at €99.50 (inc. booking fee) and are on sale now through ticketmaster and usual outlets. For more information visit

Forbidden Fruit Festival 2015 line-up so far:

Richie Hawtin
Jamie xx
Groove Armada
Waze & Odyssey
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons
Mount Kimbie
Booka Brass Band
Fatboy Slim
Wu Tang Clan
Earl Sweatshirt
Mr. Scruff
Joey Bada$$
Booka Shade
Run The Jewels

Exit mobile version