Listen Playlists

Listen | The Last Mixed Tape’s January 2015 playlist

A monthly feature to the Last Mixed Tape, here we look back at some of the stand-out tracks released or reviewed on T.L.M.T this January.

Featuring the release of Jape’s This Chemical Sea, the return of Come On Live Long with ‘Trough’ and the introduction of Murli via Surface Tension January provided an exciting beginning to 2015 with a myriad of new albums, singles and E.P’s coming out in the last four weeks.

Also featuring in the January edition of T.L.M.T’s monthly playlist are: Jape, No Monster, Inni-K, Murli, Bitch Falcon, the North Sea, Come On Live Long and more.

Listen to the The Last Mixed Tape’s January 2015 playlist below. See full track listing at the end of the page.

Track listing:
1. Jape – Seance of Light
2. Murli (feat. God Knows) – Both Sides
3. Inni-K – Come With Me
4. Skelocrats – Lyin’ Eyes
5. No Monster Clubs – I’ve Retired
6. Myles Manley – Pay Me What I’m Worth
7. Elastic Sleep – No Horizon
8. The North Sea – Drinkin’ Alone
9. Come On Live Long – Trough
10. Autumns – Je Veux Etre
11. Bitch Falcon – Wolfstooth
12. Swords – Glory Box
13. Kobina – Burst
14. Lilla Vargen – This Is Love
15. Stu Daly – St. Anthony
16. The Straw Gods – Pictures
17. Emma O’Reilly – Winter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: