TLMT Birthday show playlist

To celebrate the Last Mixed Tape’s upcoming first birthday show in the Odessa Club next month (February 12th), TLMT has compiled a playlist of tracks from all three acts performing.

Next month’s show at the Odessa Club will include a special headline set from Swords (who are coming out of writing/recording hibernation to play the event) as well as support from alternative-pop songwriter i am niamh and indietronica trio Dear Desert.

Tickets to Homebeat presents: The Last Mixed Tape’s first birthday show at the Odessa Club on February 12th are priced €10 and are available via Doors are at 8pm, for more information visit the event’s Facebook page.

Track listing: 
1. Sent Box – i am niamh
2. The Waiting Game – i am niamh
3. False Persona – i am niamh
4. Supernatural Love – Dear Desert
5. Gift Above – Dear Desert
6. Give It Up – Dear Desert
7. Buildings – Swords
8. Glory Box – Swords
9. Hips – Swords
10. All The Boys – Swords
11. Lions & Gold – Swords

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close