Oxjam at Electric Picnic timetable

The timetable and running order of artists for the Oxjam stage at this year’s Electric Picnic festival has been confirmed.

Each day the Oxjam stage will be helmed by a different curator: Friday is bespoke event organisers Homebeat,Saturday is music website and Abner Brown’s barber shop will close proceedings on Sunday.

Featuring as part of the overall line-up will be Carriages, Little Xs For Eyes, Bantum, Tony Fitz, Otherkin, Wonder Villains, Bitch Falcon, Jem Mitchell, King Kong Club, Kicking Bird and the Statics. See the full running order and timetable below.

Electric Picnic 2014 will run from Friday, August 29th to Sunday, August 31st in Stradbally Hall, County Laois and is now sold out.

Click here to read the Last Mixed Tape’s 20 must see acts at Electric Picnic 2014 or listen to our festival playlist here.

Oxjam Stage at Electric Picnic 2014 timetable:

Oxjam timetable



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: