Tara Rocks festival stage times

The artist running order and stage times for the Tara Rocks music festival has been revealed.

The one-day festival will take place this Saturday, August 23rd beside the Hill of Tara, Garlow Cross Co. Meath, and will feature performances from the Riptide Movement, Hothouse Flowers. Jack Lukeman, Jemson Green, Youth Mass and the Furry Gilberts.

The acts will perform across 3 stages: the Main Stage, The Stables Original Room and the Lounge.

Tickets to Tara Rocks 2014 are priced at €20 (inc. booking fee) for an advanced ticket via or €25 on the gate. For more information visit See the full line-up below.

Tara Rocks 2014 timetable:

Main Stage
18.00 Brother Shabo & The Soul Rebels
19.00 The Furry Gilberts
20.00 The Riptide Movement
21.30 Hothouse Flowers
23.00 Jack Lukeman

The Stables Original Room
14.00 Caroline Reel
14.40 Low Light Gathering
15.30 Youth Mass
16.15 JJ Jupiter
17.00 Edenpoint
17.40 Acquired Taste
18.20 RC LO-FI
19.00 Pauric McLoughlin
19.45 I am Mammal
20.30 Jameire
21.15 Fuzz Gigalo
22.15 Jemson Green

The Lounge
14.00 Peader Farrelly
16.00 Liam Byrne
18.00 Pilgrim Street (plus guests)

%d bloggers like this: