Final acts announced for Electric Picnic 2014

With only 11 days to go until Electric Picnic 2014 descends upon Stradbally Hall in Co. Laois the final additions to this year’s line-up have been announced.

Today’s acts will join the already bustling line-up of artist performing at the prestigious music festival including Beck, Ham Sandwich, James Murphy, the Horrors, Blondie, Portishead, Outkast, Foals, St Vincent and London Grammar. 

Featuring in today’s announcement will be alternative-folk songwriter Jenny Lewis, rock ‘n’ roll influenced trio the Minutes, synth-pop act Sleep Thieves, indie-rock band Buffalo Sunn and alternative-rock group Spies. See the full list of today’s acts confirmed to play Electric Picnic 2014 below.

Jenny Lewis | Krystal Klear | PHOX | We Cut Corners | The Minutes | Vann Music | Tvvins | Booka Brass Band | Sleep Thieves | Spies | The Academic | The Raglans | Orla Gartland | Buffalo Sunn | Daniel James | Acrobat | Wyvern Lingo

Electric Picnic 2014 will run from Friday, August 29th to Sunday, August 31st in Stradbally Hall, County Laois and is now sold out. For information on today’s act visit


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close