Swell Music Festival timetable

The timetable and running order for the Swell Music & Arts festival in Donegal this weekend has been announced.

Running from Friday, July 11th to Sunday, July 13th at Donegal’s Arranmore Island, the Swell Music & Arts festival will include a stellar line-up of acts playing on 3 stages including Sive, Duke Special, In Their Thousands, Color//Sound, Kate O’Callaghan, Wood Burning Savages and Toy Soldier.

Tickets to the Swell Music & Arts festival are priced at €50 (camping Sat &Sun), €60 (camping Fri, Sat & Sun) & €40 (non-camping) and are available via

Saturday 12th July

The Dave Muldowney stage

12.00pm The Other Breed
12.40pm Simon McCafferty
1.20pm Gaze is Ghost
2.00pm Juhn Echo
2.40pm Sugar Cane Flame
3.20pm Rocket Propelled Gorillas
4.00pm Freaks
4.40pm Gerardi2
5.20pm The Pox Men
6.00pm Blades Club
6.40pm Gabriel Paschal Blake
7.20pm Toy Soldier
8.00pm The Capitol
9.00pm The Heads of State
10.00pm Farriers
11.00pm Duke Special

Ardán an Fia stage

10.30am Soundbath with Gerard Brady
11.30 am Audrey Doherty Dance Artist Egyptian Dance Workshop.

12.30pm Ronan Friel
1.00pm Patrick Quinn
1.30pm Max Barnard
2.00pm Maryann McDonnell
2.30pm Megan NicRuairi
3.00pm Joel Harkin and Chris Toye
3.30pm Eve Murtagh

EP Launches
4.00pm Pelvis Presley EP launch
4.45pm Nyt Bloomer EP launch

Hip Hop
5.30pm D.K.
6.00pm Mugsy the Juck
6.30pm Boss Level Series

7.00pm McBeth Sisters
7.45pm Declan McClafferty and Sarah Cullen
8.30pm Simon McCafferty and Karen Kelly
9.15pm Joe Slyde

DJ Sets
10.00pm Conor and Colpey DJ set
10.45pm Barry Krishna DJ set

Sunday 13th July 

The Dave Muldowney stage

12.00pm Comrade Hat
12.40pm Inishowen Gospel Choir
1.20pm Carrie Haskins
2.00pm Myth
2.40pm Kessler Effect
3.20pm Captain A and the Commercial Monsters
4.00pm Kate O’Callaghan
4.40pm Sive
5.20pm Rosie Carney
6.00pm The Yips
6.40pm A Northern Light
7.20pm Glen Rosborough
8.00pm Colour//Sound
9.00pm Wood Burning Savages
10.00pm Mark Black and the Trips
11.00pm In Their Thousands

Ardán an Fia stage

10.30am Soundbath with Gerard Brady
11.30 am Audrey Doherty Dance Artist Egyptian Dance Workshop.

12.30pm Pauric Gallagher
12.50pm Oisin Hanlon
1.10pm Fintan Harvey
1.30pm Barry Mack

Spoken Word
2.00pm Kathryn Daily
2.15pm Féilecán
2.30pm Alice McCullough
2.45pm Adam Swords
3.00pm Deirdre Hines
3.15pm Rory McSwiggan and James King
3.30pm Colin Hassard
3.45pm John Cummins

Singer Songwriters
4.30pm Shauna McDaid
4.50pm Ruth Egan
5.10pm Michael O’Donnell
5.40pm Finnian O’Donnell
6.00pm John Irvine

6.30pm Simeon and the Stylites
7.00pm Ukeladies
7.30pm Hollow Miasma
8.00pm Twin Headed Wolf
8.30pm Remedy

DJ Sets
9.30pm Robert Von Ciaran
10.00pm Johnny Esta Loca
11.00pm Mitchell Mac Donald

%d bloggers like this: