Indiependence 2014 day-to-day line-up announced

The full day-to-day line-up for this year’s Indiependence music festival has been revealed today.

Indiependence 2014 will include a broad range of artists from a myriad of genres including Elastic Sleep, Public Enemy, the Altered Hours, We Cut Corners, White Lies, Lisa O’Neill, Tvvins, Fun Lovin’ Criminals, VANN Music and the Vincent(s).

Running from Friday, August 1st to Sunday August 3rd (August Bank Holiday Weekend) the Indiependence music festival (now in its second year) will take place at Deer Farm in Mitchelstown, County Cork.

Camping tickets for Indiependence 2014 are priced at €99 (until July 1st when the cost will go to €109) and are on sale now. Day tickets will go on sale this Friday at 10am and are priced at €49 (including booking fee). For more information visit or visit

See below for the full day-to-day list of acts performing at Indiependence 2014.

Indiependence 2014 Day-to-day lineup

Indiependence 2014

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close